Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
03.12.2006 14:14 - ***** Whitesnake - Here I go again (Live) *****
Автор: crystallin Категория: Забавление   
Прочетен: 791 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 03.12.2006 14:35


No I don"t know where I"m going
But, I sure know where I"ve been,
Hanging on the promises
In the songs of yesterday,
And I"ve made up my mind,
I ain"t wasting no more time.

Tho" I keep searching for an answer,
I never seem to find what I"m looking for.
Oh Lord, I pray you give me strength to carry on,
"Cos I know what it means
To walk along the lonely street of dreams.

And here I go again on my own,
Going down the only road I"ve ever known
Like a drifter I was born to walk alone.
And I"ve made up my mind,
I ain"t wasting no more time.

I"m just another heart in need of rescue
Waiting on love"s sweet charity,
And I"m gonna hold on
For the rest of my days,
"Cos I know what it means
To walk along the lonely street of dreams.

And here I go again on my own,
Going down the only road I"ve ever known
Like a drifter I was born to walk alone.
And I"ve made up my mind,
I ain"t wasting no more time.
But, here I go again,
Here I go again,
Here I go again.

And I"ve made up my mind,
I ain"t wasting no more time.

And here I go again on my own,
Going down the only road I"ve ever known
Like a drifter I was born to walk alone.
"Cos I know what it means,
To walk along the lonely street of dreams.

And here I go again on my own,
Going down the only road I"ve ever known.
Like a drifter I was born to walk alone...





Тагове:   live,   Here,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: crystallin
Категория: Забавление
Прочетен: 403480
Постинги: 267
Коментари: 239
Гласове: 375